Unfortunately it's not possible to undo a crop due to the permanent change to the GPX file, but if you're nervous about making a mistake, you can export the original GPX before cropping, make the changes to the start or end of your route and if you make a mistake, import original GPX file into your Logbook to start again.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
PLDave
Feb 5, 2024
Unfortunately it's not possible to undo a crop due to the permanent change to the GPX file, but if you're nervous about making a mistake, you can export the original GPX before cropping, make the changes to the start or end of your route and if you make a mistake, import original GPX file into your Logbook to start again.